Books of American Wisdom Boxed Set

By authors: George Washington, Benjamin Franklin, Thomas Jefferson
Number of pages: 128
Dimension: 4.25 x 6.75 Inches (US)
Original publication year: 1776
ISBN: 978-1-55709-915-0
Series: Little Books of Wisdom

Multiple copy pack
Availability: In stock.
Price:  $40.00 Qty: 
This handsome boxed set features our four most popular books of American wisdom from our Founding Fathers: The Constitution of the United States of America, The Declaration of Independence, George Washington's Rules of Civility and Decent Behaviour, and Benjamin Franklin's The Way to Wealth.
Bookmark and Share

Others Also Purchased